Meet our Team


Julie Walden

Julie Schupp

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Direct: 573-514-8154
Email: JulieS@BooneSupportedLiving.com
Experience: 20+ years
Busy With: Disabilities Commission, Vice-Chair
Columbia Inclusive Housing Network, Vice-Chair
Fair Housing Task Force, member
Chamber of Commerce, member
Woodcrest Chapel, band vocals
CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocate)
VIC (Volunteer in Corrections)
Passion: Julie has an endless passion for helping others succeed. It's what makes her such a valuable member of our team.
Fun: For fun, Julie loves to sing and has a lovely. soothing voice.
John Allen Jr.

John Allen Jr.

Executive Director
Direct: 573-514-8156
Email: JohnA@BooneSupportedLiving.com
Experience: 18 years
Busy With: Family, Coaching, RTD Ministries
Passion: Being a hunsband/father/friend, Helping others find their own passions, Learing how to learn, Leading
Fun: Sports (Cubs and Eagles), Sports, Sports
Christina Holt LPN

Christina Holt LPN

Nursing Coordinator
Direct: 573-514-8157
Email: ChristinaH@BooneSupportedLiving.com
Experience: 15+ years
Busy With: Christina keeps herself busy as a parent and RN student. It's a lot to tackle, but she is up to the task.
Passion: Christina is most passionate about her family, which is what makes her such a loving mother.
Fun: Riding ATVs

Alice Jones

Office Manager
Direct: 573-514-8155
Email: AliceJ@BooneSupportedLiving.com
Experience: 15+ years
Melinda Gollaher

Melinda Gollaher

Accounting Clerk
Direct: 636-649-0688
Email: MelindaG@BooneSupportedLiving.com
Experience: 7 years
Busy With: Launching 2 sons into adulthood keeps Melinda busy on a daily basis. Even as they grow up, they still need their mom. Melinda is always happy to help them out.
Passion: Work hard. Play hard - that's Melinda's mantra. She sticks to it, always helping the team while at work and knowing when it's time to blow off a little bit of steam.
Fun: Float trips

Leah Stein

Quality Assuarance Lead
Direct: 660-988-6605
Email: LeahS@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Heather Dunn

Professional Manager
Direct: 573-355-1310
Email: HeatherD@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Lisa Attruia

Professional Manager - Evenings
Direct: 573-819-2944
Email: LisaA@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Ashley Kimble

House Manager
Direct: 573-819-4017
Email: AshleyK@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Gail Bogeart

House Manager
Direct: 573-825-2335
Email: GailB@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Jamie Kaylor

House Manager
Direct: 573-825-8808
Email: JamieK@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Jessica Helling

House Manager
Direct: 573-228-1017
Email: JessicaH@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Jessica Jacobs

House Manager
Direct: 573-825-0699
Email: JessicaJ@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Kristen Hutson

House Manager
Direct: 573-819-0679
Email: KristenH@BooneSupportedLiving.com

Rachel President

Scheduling Coordinator
Direct: 573-228-1390
Email: RachelP@BooneSupportedLiving.com